Can I delete a meal from my Meal Guide or rearrange the order?

Good news! You can delete or rearrange the order of your meals on any day.

If you'd like to delete a meal, please follow the steps below:

  1. Click Meals
  1. Press the orange edit icon
  1. Tap the red remove icon
  1. Click Delete
  1. To rearrange the order of your meals, press and hold the triple bar icon
  1. Move the meal where you'd like then click Save Changes
  1. Choose if you'd like to save changes for the Selected Day or you can save for All Days
Selected Day will save for the day you're currently viewing - All Days will save for the highlighted day and all future days.
  1. Select Confirm and your Meal Guide will be saved in its new order


Was this article helpful?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)