How do I reset back to my original Meal Guide?

Want to undo your Meal Guide customisation? No problem!

If you'd like to reset back to your original Meal Guide, please follow the steps below:

  1. Click Meals
  1. Select the refresh icon at the top of the screen, this will bring back your original Meal Guide
  1. Choose if you'd like to reset changes for the Selected Day or you can save for All Days
Selected Day will save for the day you're currently viewing - All Days will save for the day you're viewing and all future days.
  1. Press Confirm, and you're done!


Was this article helpful?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)