How can I go back to my original Workout Plan?

Made one too many changes? Learn how to go back to your original workout plan in a few steps:

  1. Click Workouts
  1. Press the orange edit icon in the lower right corner
  1. Select Refresh My Workouts
  1. Click Yes to confirm
Once you have clicked Yes, your workouts for the week will reset back to Default.

To reset all workouts in your Workout Planner you'll need to go to Settings and click Reboot My Workouts.


Was this article helpful?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)