Skip to main content

How do I reset back to my original Meal Guide?

Want to undo all your Meal Guide customisations? No problem - we've got you!

If you'd like to reset back to your original Meal Guide, please follow the steps below:

  1. Click 'Meals'.
    ​


    ​

  2. Select the refresh icon at the top of the screen, this will bring back your original Meal Guide.
    ​


    ​

  3. Choose if you'd like to reset changes for 'Selected Day', 'All Days of this Week' or 'All Days'.

    Selected Day will save for the day you're currently viewing - , All Days of this Week will save for the week you're currently viewing, and All Days will save for the day you're viewing and all future days.
    ​

  4. Press 'Confirm', and you're done!
    ​

Did this answer your question?