Skip to main content

How can I go back to my original Workout Plan?

Made one too many changes? Learn how to go back to your original Workout Plan in a few steps.

To go back to your original Workout Plan, please follow these steps:

  1. Click 'Workouts'.
    ​


    ​

  2. Press the 'Edit' icon in the lower right-hand corner.
    ​


    ​

  3. Select 'Refresh My Workouts'.
    ​


    ​

  4. Click 'Yes' to confirm. Once you have clicked 'Yes', your workouts for the week will reset back to Default.


​

To reset all workouts in your Workout Planner, please follow the steps below:

  1. Go to your Profile Image.


​

2. Select 'Settings'.


​

3. Click 'Reboot My Workouts'.


​

4. Click 'Yes' to confirm. Once you have clicked 'Yes', all your workouts will reset back to Default.

Did this answer your question?